Managing Director
Loukas Kabanaris : lkabanaris@ctmi.gr
 
Ticketing

Spyros Barsakis : sbarsakis@ctmi.gr
Christos Tsolakis: ctsolakis@ctmi.gr

 

 
Congress congress@ctmi.gr

 
Vasso Baxevanaki: vbaxevanaki@ctmi.gr
Mary Katsabani: mkatsabani@ctmi.gr
Efi Papastavropoulou:epapastavropoulou@ctmi.gr   

 

 
Accounting

Sophia Davou: sdavou@ctmi.gr
Argyro Giouri: agiouri@ctmi.gr 

 
 
Address
131, Vas. Sofias Avenue.
11521 Athens - GREECE
Tel: +30-210-3244932 (8 lines)
Fax: +30-210-3250660

 
       
  Οικονομικά Στοιχεία